Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
 

 Content Editor

 

Financial Intermediary Banking

At Butterfield, we are focussed on building relationships and wealth over the long-term. Unique among international banks in terms of our structure and size, we provide truly customised Financial Intermediary banking solutions.

With a presence in the Channel Islands that goes back over 45 years, Butterfield has evolved with changes in the industry enabling us to provide an efficient, effective service to our clients. We have developed an international client base and have a breadth and depth of expertise in many different markets

Our aim is to build a lasting relationship where you can rely on us as a trusted provider that acts with the utmost integrity. We endeavour to grow long-term relationships by striving to improve our services to you.

Our Financial Intermediary banking offer:

 

FidIMage.png

For more information:

For further information and to discuss your individual requirements contact:

 

Mark Forster, Vice President, Client Relationships, Financial Intermediaries
Direct Line: 01534 843 317

E-mail: mark.forster@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Mark Bougourd, Senior Relationship Manager
Direct Line: 01534 843 392

E-mail: mark.bougourd@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Alan Day, Vice President – Senior Banker
Direct Line: 01534 843 388

E-mail: alan.day@Butterfieldgroup.com

 

Colin Huelin, Relationship Manager
Direct Line: 01534 843 372

E-mail: colin.huelin@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Lee Rimeur, Relationship Manager
Direct Line: 01534 843 368

E-mail: lee.rimeur@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Paul Treacy, Relationship Manager
Direct Line: 01534 843324

E-mail: paul.treacy@butterfieldgroup.com

 

Fax: 01534 843 334


 

 JurisdictionDD

 

Visit Our Other Sites